Red Dito

Pop art Artist

Red Dito

Red Dito is a French painter born in 1971.
After many years in the music business and the media, he approaches the image in 2000 through graphic design, photography, TV credits and advertising, then in 2014 painting is an immediate revelation.In search of absolute freedom and a personal need for
To express himself artistically, he experiments with several styles and techniques before revealing himself in the art brut and the free figuration which will define him as an emerging and essential artist. In his works, there are no limits, everything is possible, the reference points no longer exist, he reinvents under his brushes, the colors, space and time, composes in his own way characters, stories, sometimes his, sometimes ours.the strength of Red Dito is to send to the carpet all the conventional rules.his works, mostly improvised, give off vibrations that from the moment you look at them, fill you
of emotions.

Artist with an asymmetrical look, with a dynamic and atypical universe, he works in mixed techniques with a preference for large formats. His favorite subjects are music, nature, women ... life. Since 2014, he is exhibited in galleries, contemporary art fairs in France and abroad, sales at the Hotel Drouot and performs live. He has also developed a quality "art's friends" community on the networks where you can follow him.

Stay informed about the latest exhibitions

    You agree that your details may be used to contact you & you acknowledge that you have read our Privacy Policy.

    Events

    Last meeting, it was on Thursday, June 30, 2022, at the Pullman Toulouse hotel located on the Jean Jaurès alleys. Here is the video of the event.

    Next Vernissage in September ! 

    Thanks to all 

    June 2019
    June 29
    June 20
    March 2019
    Mar 28

Red Dito

Pop art Artiste

Red Dito

Red Dito est un artiste peintre français né en 1971.
Après de nombreuses années dans le milieu musical et les médias, il aborde l’image en 2000 par la conception graphique, la photographie, les génériques TV et la publicité, puis en 2014 la peinture est une révélation immédiate.En quête de liberté absolue et d’un besoin personnel de
s’exprimer artistiquement, il expérimente plusieurs styles et techniques avant de se révéler dans l’art brut et la figuration libre qui le définiront comme un artiste émergeant et incontournable. Dans ses oeuvres, pas de limites, tout est possible, les repères n’existent plus, il réinvente sous ses pinceaux, les couleurs, l’espace et le temps, compose à sa façon des personnages, des histoires, parfois les siennes, parfois les nôtres.La force de Red Dito est d’envoyer au tapis toutes les règles conventionnelles.Ses œuvres, la plupart improvisées, dégagent des vibrations qui dès l’instant où votre regard s’y pose, vous remplissent
d‘émotions.

Artiste au regard asymétrique, à l’univers dynamique et atypique, il travaille en techniques mixtes avec une préférence pour les grands formats. Ses sujets de prédilection sont la musique, la nature, les femmes…la vie. Depuis 2014, il est exposé en galeries, salons d’art contemporain en France et à l’étranger, ventes à l’Hôtel Drouot et réalise des performances live. Il a également développé une communauté «art’s friends» de qualité sur les réseaux où vous pouvez le suivre.

Restez informés des dernières expositions

    Vous acceptez que vos coordonnées soient utilisées afin de vous recontacter & affirmez avoir pris connaissance de notre Politique de confidentialité.

    Evénements

    Dernier rendez-vous, c’était le jeudi 30 juin 2022, à l’hôtel Pullman Toulouse situé sur les allées Jean Jaurès. Voici la vidéo de l’évènement.

    Prochain Vernissage en septembre ! 

    Merci à tous 

    juin 2019
    Juin 29
    mars 2019